Unser Vorstand

Präsidentin

Lieberknecht

Christine Lieberknecht
Thüringer Landtag
Jürgen-Fuchs-Straße 1
99096 Erfurt
Tel.: 0361/3772052
 chr.lieberknecht@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Vizepräsident

Jens Goebel

Prof. Dr. Jens Goebel
Auer Gasse 20
98574 Schmalkalden
Tel.: 03683/604426
 j.goebel@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Vizepräsident

Gerhard Zimmer

Dr. Gerhard Zimmer
Künkelsgasse 10
98574 Schmalkalden
Tel.: 03683/403462
g.zimmer@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Kassenwartin

Margarete Dittmer

Margarete Dittmer
Schleizer Straße 76
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
Tel.: 036628/60630
m.dittmer@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Landeswanderwart

Peter Fleischer

Peter Fleischer
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 45
07937 Zeulenroda
Tel.: 036628/ 79624
p.fleischer@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Beisitzer

Rolf Hesse

Rolf Hesse
Am Boden 3
98574 Schmalkalden
Tel.: 03683/403462
r.hesse@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Landeswegewart

Lutz Hähner

Lutz Hähner
Burgstraße 7
99310 Wachsenburggemeinde
Tel.: 03628/9295156
l.haehner@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Landesmedienwartin

Christina Reißig

Christina Reißig
Deubach 06
99848 Wutha-Farnroda
Tel.: 036921/91029
ch.reissig@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Schiene

Andreas Schiene
Kindermann-Straße 130
99867 Gotha
Tel.: 01783763026
a.schiene@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Landesnaturschutzwart

hemd2016_01_1200web

Torsten Wiebke
Enckestraße 12
99867 Gotha
Tel.:01794620036
t.wiebke@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Geschäftsführerin

Gabi Fleischer

Gabi Fleischer
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 45
07937 Zeulenroda-Triebes
Tel.: 036628/994676
 g.fleischer@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Landeskulturwart

Reinhard Schneider

Reinhard Schneider
Gerstunger Straße 4
99834 Gerstungen/Lauchröden
Tel.: 036927/90619
r.schneider@wanderverband-thueringen.de

Landesjugendwart

10496984_686796064702442_1168697319825769331_o

Andreas Bühl
Schwanitzstraße 11
98693 Ilmenau
Tel.: 03677 / 67 93 61
buehl@wanderjugend.de