Hauptverein Zweigverein Titel Vorname Name Straße PLZ Ort Tel. Email
Rhönklub e.V. Präsident Jürgen Reinhardt König-Konrad-Straße 7 36039 Fulda 06652/794895 hauptvorstand@rhoenklub.de
Rhönklub e.V. Vorsitzender Werraregion Rolf Weyh Winne-Siedlung 14 98597 Breitungen 0170/4631279 rolf.wey@web.de
Rhönklub e.V. Bad Salzungen Günter Ziert August-Bebel-Str.15 36433 Bad Salzungen 03695/624192 gziert@online.de
Rhönklub e.V. Breitungen Rochus Rücker Hinter den Gärten 6 98597 Breitungen 036848/87379 info@rhoenklub-breitungen.de
Rhönklub e.V. Dermbach Karl Ludwig Blum Geisaer Straße 19 36466 Dermbach 036964/80011 wehner-thomas@t-online.de
Rhönklub e.V. Eisenach Hilda Siebert Prellerstraße 7a 99817 Eisenach 03691/77441 hildasiebert@gmx.de
Rhönklub e.V. Frankenheim Siegfried Hartmann Alleestraße 21 98634 Frankenheim 036946/32120 s.hartmannlvm-versicherung@t-online.de
Rhönklub e.V. Geisa Hans-Ludwig Vogt Am Baumrasen 6 36419 Geisa 036967/6283 hlv@baumrasen.de
Rhönklub e.V. Kaltennordheim Wilhelm Reinau Lindenstraße 23 36452 Klings 036966/7435 zv-kaltennordheimrhoenklub@web.de
Rhönklub e.V. Kaltensundheim Erich Heim Gerthäuser Straße 15 98634 Kaltensundheim 036946/20000 heim-erich@t-online.de
Rhönklub e.V. Klings Ramona Fehr Bahnhofstraße 2 36452 Klings 036966/7399 ramona.fehr@yahoo.de
Rhönklub e.V. Meiningen Bernd Rußwurm Am Frauenbrunnen 28 98617 Meiningen 03693/931440 vorstand@rhoenklub-meiningen.de
Rhönklub e.V. Melkers Hartmut Görber Jean-Paul-Straße 40 98617 Meiningen 03693/503422 hgoerber@gmail.com
Rhönklub e.V. Oberalba Marianne Oechnsner Haus-Nr. 59 36466 Oberalba 036964/7367 rhoenmarianne@aol.com
Rhönklub e.V. Oberweid Gisela Jörges Frankenheimer Str.8 98634 Oberweid 036946/26059 soroes@web.de
Rhönklub e.V. Reichenhausen Rudolf Künstner Frankenheimer Str. 4 98634 Reichenhausen 036946/34378
Rhönklub e.V. Roßdorf Reinhold Walter Hauptstraße 46 98590 Roßdorf 036968/60228 rgcwalter@t-online.de
Rhönklub e.V. Schmalkalden Dr. Gerhard Zimmer Künkelsgasse 10 98574 Schmalkalden 03683/403462 gerhard.zimmer@onlinehome.de
Rhönklub e.V. Vacha Rainer Schlott Sandweg 11 36404 Vacha 03692/20896 info@rhoenklub-vacha.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Hauptvorsitzender Rolf Hesse Am Boden 3 98574 Schmalkalden 03683/602373 auch Fax ro-hesse@gmx.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Asbacher Berge und Umgebung Peter Heilgeist Schmalkalder Str. 24 98574 Schmalkalden-Asbach 03683/783047 peterheilgeist@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Bad Blankenburg Jürgen Theile Lange Talstraße 5 07422 Bad Blankenburg 036741/40129 gisela.theile@t-online.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Benshausen Eberhard Mann Meininger Straße 42 98554 Benshausen 036843/60762 eberhard-mann@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Böhlen Katrin Glende Ortsstraße 27 98701 Böhlen 036781/40695 BoehlenFVV@gmx.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Brotterode Gerd Fuchs Schmalkalder Str. 65 98599 Brotterode 036840/30485 gerd.fuchs37@t-online.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Coburg Dieter Schubert Sonnenleite 6 96450 Coburg 0170/5544082 d.schubert@schubert-karosserie.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Crock/Oberwind Werner Bauer Brattendorfer Straße 2 98673 Auengrund/Oberwind 03686/61520 info@oikos-bauprojekt.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Fehrenbach Günther Traut August-Bebel-Str.3 98666 Masserberg,OT Fehrenbach 036870/50226 snowflake75@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Friesau Rudolf Goll Friesau 108 07929 Saalburg-Ebersdorf 036651/87232 rudolf-goll@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Floh Rolf Danz Karlstraße 28 98593 Floh-Seligenthal 03683/606023 simone.danz@gmx.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Gießübel Ottmar Luther Rehbachstr.1 98667 Gießübel 036651/87232
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Gräfenthal Sieglinde Eckert Obere Coburger Str.15 98743 Gräfenthal 036703/80236
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Hörselberggemeinde H.-Joachim Saalfeld Am Stein 10 99846 Seebach 036929/63306 wander.baer.hajosa@gmx.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Ilmenau Roland Sillen Burggasse 12 98693 Ilmenau 03677/893298 augede@t-online.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Lauscha Siegfried Müller Straße d. Friedens 28 98724 Lauscha 036702/20449 ursels-gedichte@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Lehesten Erika Schwarz Neustadt 21 07349 Lehesten 036653/22449 info@heizungsbau-schwarz.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Leutenberg Jutta Rabold Herschdorf 7 07338 Leutenberg 036734/30478 jutta-rabold@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Masserberg Dr. Reiner Ehrhardt Neue Straße 13 98666 Masserberg 036870/50289 dr.reiner.ehrhardt@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Mengersgereuth-Hämmern Friedrich Gramß Hämmerer Ortsstr.5 96259 Mengersgereuth-Hämmern 03675/804992 manuela-luther@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Neuhaus/Rennweg Gerd Bauer Thomas-Mann-Str. 38 98724 Neuhaus/Rennweg 03679/722786 isoger-Bau@t-online.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Pößneck Holger Liebscher Tannrodaer Str. 13 07387 Krölpa 03647/420722 simoe-neu@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Probstzella Robert Meyer Marktgölitzer Str. 6 07330 Probstzella 036735/72601 Robert-Meyer8@t-online.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Saargrund Ludwig Wächter Ortsstr. 31 98678 Saargrund 03686/60733 wanderheim-blessberg@web.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Schmalkalden Rolf Hesse Am Boden 3 98574 Schmalkalden 03683/602373 ro-hesse@gmx.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Schmiedefeld Hubert Bock Saalfelder Str. 102 98739 Schmiedefeld 036701/61221 info@beim-giftmischer.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Steinbach-Hallenberg Prof. Walter Lehmann Am Schwimmbad 2 98587 Steinbach-Hallenberg 036847/42506 Lehmann-St@t-online.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Steinach Gerhard Resch Sonneberger Straße 71 96523 Steinach 036762/31955 chriger48@t-online.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Bergfreunde Suhler Hütte Werner Triebel Reuetal 6 98529 Suhl 03681/301449 geberreue@googlemail.com
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Tabarz Dagmar Ernst Gladenbacher Str. 18 99891 Tabarz 036259/51278 wandern-wellness@gmx.de
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Hinterrod-Waffenrod Günter Hartwig Ortsstr. 3 98666 Eisfeld/Hinterrod 03686/300980
Thüringerwald-Verein 1880 e.V. Tambach-Dietharz Roland Nacke Oberhofer Str. 72 99897 Tambach-Dietharz 036252/31891 rolandnacke@t-online.de
Werratalverein e.V. 1. Vorsitzender Jürgen Zick Fritz-Delius-Straße 46 37269 Eschwege 05651/5834 1vorsitzender@werratalverein1883.de
Werratalverein e.V. Creuzburg Udo Heß Klosterstr. 10 99831 Creuzburg 036926/90259 ud.hess@web.de
Werratalverein e.V. Brandenburg Bernd Gundlach Waldstraße 13 99834 Gerstungen/Lauchröden 036927/90788 bspgundlach@hotmail.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Präsident Knut Korschewsky Lüneburger Str. 6 99085 Erfurt 0173 / 3963191 knut.korschewsky@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Sportverein „Concordia“ Beuren e.V. Abt. Wandern Uwe Kaufhold Weidengraben 3 37327 Beuren 03605/512692 concordia-beuren@t-online.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Erfurter Wanderfreunde e.V. Rainer Lopata Karl-Reimann-Straße 37 99087 Erfurt 0361/7850039 r.lopata_erf@arcor.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wanderverein Michelsberg e.V. Peter Knopf Breitscheidstr. 19 99086 Erfurt 0361/5628566 wanderverein-michelsberg@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Erfurter Bergfreunde e.V. Maik Reichenbach Lange Brücke 11 99089 Erfurt 0361/5401015 maik-reich@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Verein der Springmäuse – Volleyball und Wanderlust e.V. Uwe Fundheller Callauer Straße 49 99091 Erfurt 0151/22775150 uwe-fundheller@t-online.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Famberglauf- und Wanderverein e.V. Werner Häfner Mühlweg 14 b 98597 Fambach 036848/21515 haefner.fambach@freenet.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Georgenthaler Wanderfreunde e.V. Steffen Herrmann Klostermühlenstr. 6 99887 Georgenthal 036253/40852 herrmann264@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Geraer Wanderverein e.V. Thomas Weiser Quellenstraße 20 07546 Gera 0356/24727 vorstand@geraer-wanderverein.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wanderverein Elstertal e.V. Günter Frauendorf Lärchenstr. 10 07549 Gera-Lusan 0365/7117818 gundg.frauendorf@gmx.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wanderverein Bad Colberg-Heldburg Gerhardt Vogler Am Kirchbach 276 98663 Bad Colberg – Heldburg 036871/20721 vogler-heldburg@online.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein SG Handel Jena e.V. Abt. Wandern Iris Monika Nägler Naumburger Str. 33 07743 Jena 03641/822808 Iris-Monika.Naegler@gmx.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wandergruppe „Paul Patzer“ Jena e.V. Jürgen Brühl Hermann-Löns-Straße 13b 07745 Jena 03641/620742 juergen-bruehl@t-online.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein WSG Lobeda e.V. Abt. Wandern Heide Rust Ernst-Bloch-Ring 16 07743 Jena 03641/371920
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein ESV „Lokomotive“ Leinefelde e.V. Abt. Wandern Roland Geißler Storm-Str. 20 37327 Leinefelde 03605/200948 rolandg.geissler@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Zeulenrodaer Wanderverein e.V. Regina Steffl Friedrich-Reimann-Straße 7 07937 Zeulenroda 036628/85008 fam-steffl@t-online.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Mittelstiller Wanderfreunde e.V. Uwe Herzog Brunnenweg 1 98574 Mittelstille 03683/608936 huegel-h@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wander- und Heimatverein Wernshausen e.V. Frank Baier Gartenstraße 8 98590 Wernshausen 036848/30039 frank_baier@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein ESV Lok Neudietendorf e.V. Abt. Wandern Birgit Krien Rudolfstraße 13 99092 Erfurt 0361/2112061 fbkrien@gmx.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Ohrdrufer SV e.V. Abt. Wandern Heidemarie Fiedler Waldstraße 81 99885 Ohrdruf 03624/311285 osv-wandern@gmx.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein TGW Ortsgruppe Rudolstadt e.V. Prof. Dr. Günther Scholz Kastanienring 21 07407 Rudolstadt 03672/355588 slz04@t-online.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein TSV Eintracht Roth e.V. Abt. Wandern Enrico Wiegler Zum Stausee 19 98646 Roth 03685/707304
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein TSG Ruhla e.V. Abt. Wandern Mario Göpel 99842 Ruhla
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wanderverein Saalfeld e.V. Eckerhardt Haberland Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 2 07318 Saalfeld 03671/511424 wanderverein-saalfeld@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein SG Sportlerchor Bergfreunde Schmalkalden e.V. Prof. Dr. Georg Wagner Pfaffenbach 44a 98574 Schmalkalden 03683/603154 g.wagner@fh-sm.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Schmalkaldener Wanderverein “Turnvater Jahn“ e.V. Gerlinde Garbe Am Rosenweg 2 98574 Schmalkalden 03683/600797 rolfgarbe@t-online.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein GutsMuths – Rennsteiglaufverein e.V. Ines Falkenberg Vesserstraße 19 98711 Schmiedefeld 036782/60686 gmr-verein@rennsteiglauf.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein WSV Schmiedefeld a. Rstg. e.V. Abt. Wandern Roland Eichhorn Am Heimig 5,  PF 1106 98711 Schmiedefeld 936782/61933
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wanderverein Schleusegrund e.V. Bernd Witter Feldweg 2 98667 Schönbrunn 036874/70156
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Haderhölzer Lauf- und Wanderfreunde e.V. Hans-Jürgen Kolbe Am Finsterbach 1 98587 Oberschönau 0172/7079508 m.hornsberger@gmx.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein ESV „Lok“ Sömmerda e.V. Abt. Wandern Ingrid Czentarra Schillerstr. 2 99610 Sömmerda 03634/611139
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wanderverein Unstrut  e.V. Sömmerda Ursula Debertshäuser Frohndorfer Str. 50 99610 Sömmerda 03634/602090
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Hainleite-Wanderklub Sondershausen e.V. Margarete Link Glasdielenweg 12 99706 Sondershausen 03632/57540 linkmargarete@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein 1. FC  Sonneberg  2004 e.V. Abt. Wandern Otfried Thümer Göppinger Str. 3 96515 Sonneberg 03675/800371
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wanderverein Stadtilm e.V. Wolfgang Hoffmann Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 19 99326 Stadtilm 03629/802694 wanderverein-stadtilm@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Breiter Grund e.V,. Klaus Müller Karthäuserstr. 18 99084 Erfurt 0361/7891340 info@gmk-erfurt.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wander- und Laufverein „Kleiner Thüringer Wald“ Mäbendorf e.V. Abt. Wandern Dieter Mitteis A.-Gerbig-Straße 7 98527 Suhl 03681/700687 WV_Suhl-Maebend@web.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Suhler Ski- und Wanderfreunde „Rimbachbrunnen“ e.V. Abt. Wandern Gudrun Junghanns Am Himmelreich 107 98527 Suhl 03681/761287 Gudrun-Bernd@gmx.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Bergsteiger- und Wanderverein Tambach-Dietharz e.V. Heiko Weisheit Talsperrenstraße 2 99897 Tambach-Dietharz 036252/32990
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein HSV Weimar e.V. Abt. Wandern Hans-Peter Voigt Allstedter Straße 12 99427 Weimar 03643/498821 hpvoigt@gmx.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein SV Grün-Weiß-Germania Rüdigershagen 1898 e.V. Abt. Wandern Olaf Wolf Karlstraße 29 37355 Niederorschel 036076/411596 ingenieurbuero@olaf-wolf.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein SV „Hoher Riffler“ e.V. Klaus Wildner Sommerweg 3d 98530 Dietzhausen 036846/61616 klaus.wildner@t-online.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Wanderverein Greiz e.V. Klaus Grams Dr.-Otto-Nuschke-Straße 55 07973 Greiz 03661/41378 wanderverein-greiz@arcor.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Freunde der Thüringer Bratwurst e.V. Holzhausen Abt. Wandern Uwe Keith Bratwurstweg 1 99334 Amt Wachsenburg 03628/604412 uwe.keith@thueringer-wurst.de
Thüringer Gebirgs- und Wanderverein Freizeitsport Krankenhaus Schleusingen e.V. Uwe Luckau Eisfelder Straße 3 98553 Schleusingen u.luckau@t-online.de
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Fürsteher Kurt Enzi Gartenstraße 13 96199 Zapfendorf 09547/1764 k.enzi.za@online.de
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Blankenstein Thomas Warmer Straße des Friedens 22 07366 Bankenstein 036642/23644 thomwa15@t-online.de
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Ernstthal Uta Hartung Glaswerkstr. 70 98724 Ernstthal 036702-20446 utahartung.ernstthal@gmail.com
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Hainich-Rennstieg Gerd Betzold Kirchstraße 18 99986 Kammerforst 036028-36031 magred@gmx.net
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Harthgemeinde Hermann Müller Trift 172 99958 Burgtonna 036042-79683
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Hörschel/Eisenach Hans-Joachim Voigtländer Mühlstraße 19 99819 Eisenach/Hörschel 036928-90695 info@ivv-asv.de
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Neuenhof Dieter Weiß Schulplan 4 99819 Neuenhof 036928-90650 dieter.weisz@freenet.de
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Ruhla Prof. Harald Töpfer Dornsenplatz 8 99842 Ruhla 03629/88439
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Suhl Ursula Füchsel Schleusinger Str. 95 98527 Suhl 03681-804404 ursula.fuechsel@gmx.de
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Stedtfeld Ulrich Böckel Denkmalplatz 17 99819 Stedtfeld / Eisenach 03691/893369 Rwanderhaus@gmx.de
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Steinbach/Bad Liebenstein Dieter Walther Siedlung 8 36446 Steinbach/Bad Liebenstein kein Tel.
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Weida Walfried Schubert Str. d. frohen Zukunft 15a 07570 Weida 036603-62968
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Waltershausen Michael Jahn Hauptstraße 10 63674 Altenstadt-Oberau
Rennsteigverein 1896 e.V. Fürsteher Kurt Enzi Gartenstraße 13 96199 Zapfendorf 09547/1764 k.enzi.za@online.de
Harzklub e.V. Auleben Andreas Krumpholz Neuer Weg 8 99765 Auleben 036333-60865 harzklub-auleben@gmx.de
Harzklub e.V. Ellrich Günter Maiwald Töpferstraße 3 99755 Ellrich 036332-21357
Harzklub e.V. Heringen e.V. Bodo Reitzig Auleber Straße 14 99765 Heringen 036333-70364 bodo.reitzig@t-online.de
Harzklub e.V. Ilfeld-Wiegersdorf e.V. Joachim Jauer Schreiberwiese 68 99768 Ilfeld 036331-189382 joachim.jauer@gmx.de
Harzklub e.V. Neustadt/Osterode e.V. Joachim Schoolmann Stieger Straße 28 99762 Neustadt 036331/31860 jochen.schoolmann@t-online.de
Harzklub e.V. Nordhausen Herbert Böhme Albert-Träger-Str.33 99734 Nordhausen 03631-4307195 boehmendh@web.de
Harzklub e.V. Sülzhayn e.V. Dagmar Rust Am Moosberg 6 99755 Sülzhayn 036332-21024 rust.suelzhayn@t-online.de
Frankenwaldverein e.V. Hauptvorsitzender Dieter Frank Gottsmannsgrün 18a 95131 Schwarzenbach am Wald 09289/5021 dieter.frank@schwarzenbach-wald.de
Frankenwaldverein e.V. Blankenberg Karl-Heinz Tresselt Arlas 2 07366 Blankenberg 036642/23304
Frankenwaldverein e.V. Blankenstein Werner Stöcker Karl-Marx-Straße 7 07366 Blankenstein 036642/23304
Frankenwaldverein e.V. Hirschberg Rainer Lanzer Hofer Straße 25 07927 Hirschberg 036644/22322
Frankenwaldverein e.V. Schlegel Günther Heinze Seibiser Straße 8 07366 Schlegel 036642/22358 ga.heinze@web.de
Frankenwaldverein e.V. Seibis Horst Fritzsch Mühlenweg 1 07366 Seibis 036642/23105
Frankenwaldverein e.V. Tanna Udo Wunderlich Neue Straße 16 07922 Tanna 036646/20618
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden 1. Vorsitzender Jens Marzinkowski Franz-Gresitza-Straße 21 07749 Jena 03641/824448 jens.marzinkowski@alice-dsl.net
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Berggemeinde Hundskopf e.V. Horst Brenn Bergstraße 22 36433 Leimbach 03695/602021 h-brenn@t-online.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Boxberg-Gemeinde e.V. Tilo Schmidt Kirchgasse 14 99880 Gospiteroda 03622/66521 lukas.schmidt.91@gmx.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Fuchsturm-Gesellschaft Jena e.V. Dr. Gerhard Endres Schlendorfer Strasse 3a 07749 Jena 03641/448124 p_endres@freenet.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Heinrichsbacher Gemeinde e.V. Horst Brand Friedeberger Straße 30 98544 Zella-Mehlis 03682/42164 verahorst@web.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Jenzig-Gesellschaft e.V. Hans-Joachim Ratzenberger Closewitzer Strasse 4d 07743 Jena 03641/309101 hajora@gmx.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Krayenburggemeinde e.V. Torsten Altmann Max-Sauerbrey-Straße 5 36469 Tiefenort 03695-850224 apotiefenort@t-online.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Lobdeburg-Gemeinde 1912 e.V. Hans-Jürgen Domin Fuchslöcherstr.10 07749 Jena 03641/396595 hans-juergen-domin@kabelmail.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Mommelstein-Gemeinde e.V. Joachim Häfner Berggaststätte „Fuchsbau“ 98599 Brotterode 036840/31366 fuchsbau.mommelstein@web.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Trachtengruppe Dachsberggemeinde e.V. Dagmar Klopffleisch An der Spitzwiese 2 99894 Schönau v.d. Walde 036253/40756 dagmar.klopfleisch@web.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Kötschberg-Gemeinde e.V. Wolfgang Grade Drachenburg 1 99438 Bad Berka 036458/48719 wolfgang.grade@forst.thueringen.de ThomasPatze@gmx.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Berggesellschaft Forsthaus e.V. Eberhard Kalus Ammerbacher Strasse 114 07745 Jena 03641/448124 e.kalus@gmx.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Regenberg-Gemeinde e.V. Paatz Werner Gabelsberger Straße 8 98544 Zella-Mehlis 03682/483074 werner.paatz@t-online.de
Thüringer Berg-, Burg- und Waldgemeinden Heimatverlag Hörselbergbote Reißig Christina Deubach 6 99848 Wutha-Farnroda 036921/91029 hoerselberg-bote@t-online.de